November 6th I’m thankful for………

20121106-140958.jpgToday is November 6th, 2012. It is election day, a day that we as a nation cast our vote for the one to lead our nation! But that is not what I’m thankful for today. Today I’m thankful for my two beautiful babies.

As I think about the election they come to mind instantaneously! I am voting for their future. They will have to suffer the consequences of my choices. Our choices really. All I want for them is a great life! A life filled with happiness, freedom, and choices!

Both of my babies have brought me so much happiness! I have a handsome little boy and a beautiful little girl! One is laid back and the other feisty! I can’t imagine a day without them! They truly make me whole and a far better person than I was before!

So today as I go and vote, I will think of how thankful I am to have those two precious beings. I will make the right decision for their future. Hoping that the person I pick will sustain a happy and free life for them and their future!

I’m so thankful that God gave me a chance to be a mother! To have them in my life is a miracle and blessing! I will forever be thankful!

About agwife

The purpose of this blog was a outlet for me to share about being of a agpilot's wife. On August 18th, 2015 my husband was killed while cropdusting. I am now using this as a journal for my family's journey through life. I am still a stay at home mom. I attend college part-time to obtain a Social work degree. Thank you all for reading and taking the time to comment. Love yall

Leave a Reply

Thanks for reading!!!

I love to write!! This blog is not all about my husbands job. Its about life lessons and whats on my heart!! I hope through this blog I can meet and influence other women!!

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,179 other followers

Blog Stats

  • 18,984 hits
