November 8th Im thankful for…..

 

Its November 8th 2012 and Im so thankful for my precious brother and sister in-law.

This beautiful couple in the picture is Chad’s brother and his wife. They are a wonderful pair and a great set of in-laws!! I have always wanted a sister and I feel so blessed to have one! I already have two brothers, but I have loved adding Chad’s brother as my own. They are just so loving, giving and kindhearted.

We have had so much fun together raising our babies together. We used to (before kids) play games and laugh so hard we would cry!! I have loved every minute of being their sister in-law and I just can’t say how much I love them!

I feel so blessed God sent these two great people to be in my life and my kids life!! Im so thankful for you both!!!

 

About agwife

The purpose of this blog was a outlet for me to share about being of a agpilot's wife. On August 18th, 2015 my husband was killed while cropdusting. I am now using this as a journal for my family's journey through life. I am still a stay at home mom. I attend college part-time to obtain a Social work degree. Thank you all for reading and taking the time to comment. Love yall

Leave a Reply

Thanks for reading!!!

I love to write!! This blog is not all about my husbands job. Its about life lessons and whats on my heart!! I hope through this blog I can meet and influence other women!!

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,214 other followers

Blog Stats

  • 19,533 hits
