November 10th I’m thankful for…….

20121111-213304.jpg I’m behind on my blog so this is yesterday’s post!

Yesterday was November 10, 2012. There are two people I can’t imagine never having in my life. Without them I would have been a very lonely child and my childhood would have been very boring! My brothers are so precious to me! I am their older sister! I will always remember the day they were both born! I always wanted a sister, but God knew better. He knew I would need two fierce body guards.

Even though I am the oldest they have always looked out for me. I am so proud of both of them for their accomplishments! I am so excited for their future and having lots of nieces and nephews!

I am so thankful for you both and I know I’m a better person because of you two!

I love y’all so much! Thanks for always putting me in my place when needed!

About agwife

The purpose of this blog was a outlet for me to share about being of a agpilot's wife. On August 18th, 2015 my husband was killed while cropdusting. I am now using this as a journal for my family's journey through life. I am still a stay at home mom. I attend college part-time to obtain a Social work degree. Thank you all for reading and taking the time to comment. Love yall

Leave a Reply

Thanks for reading!!!

I love to write!! This blog is not all about my husbands job. Its about life lessons and whats on my heart!! I hope through this blog I can meet and influence other women!!

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,169 other followers

Blog Stats

  • 18,555 hits
