November 12th I’m thankful for…….

Today is November 12th, 2012 and the thing I’m thankful for today is this blog!

I started this blog to connect with other ag wives, but mostly to build relationships with the wives of ag pilots. I have gained way more than just relationships from this blog. I have learned a lot about myself and I have used it as a outlet for my emotions and thoughts.

Some post are about my husbands job and my thoughts on it. And others are more about my everyday life. I know a lot of people might think this is dumb or petty, but I love it! I can express my feelings a lot clearer and stronger by writing things down. This has been my diary and I’m so grateful for all who have read it and got to know me a little better. Things in this blog might not be perfect. (grammar, punctuation, or such) I don’t really care! It is real!

I never thought I could write like this or have the courage to express all I have! I am so thankful for the connections, and relationships I have built through this blog! I am so thankful for it!

Thanks for reading!

20121112-145941.jpg

About agwife

The purpose of this blog was a outlet for me to share about being of a agpilot's wife. On August 18th, 2015 my husband was killed while cropdusting. I am now using this as a journal for my family's journey through life. I am still a stay at home mom. I attend college part-time to obtain a Social work degree. Thank you all for reading and taking the time to comment. Love yall

Leave a Reply

Thanks for reading!!!

I love to write!! This blog is not all about my husbands job. Its about life lessons and whats on my heart!! I hope through this blog I can meet and influence other women!!

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,214 other followers

Blog Stats

  • 19,533 hits
