Its that time of year AGAIN!!!!!!!!!

So Its that time of year again when the shout of turbine engines blast over your house and the smell of Lord knows what is in the air. When the smell of my husbands shoes are revolting (because of sweat and chemical) and he is all worn out!! Yes my dears its flying season AGAIN!! I thought it just ended!! But let those words not be discouraging, but happy words to your ears!!My hubby is happy its here! A happy husband is a great thing!!

I love when my husband feels there is a purpose for him, because in the winter months that feeling is not there! I love this time of year also. I love that spring is on the rise and everything is sprouting!! That the weather is going to get warmer and the days longer!! For me the season starting is a start of Spring!!

On another note. Please pray for the safety of all the pilots, farmers and anyone in ag. It already has been a sad weekend for our friends in Jennings, LA. A pilot was lost in the town our friends live in.

So let the blog posting begin for the 2013 flying season!! Image

About agwife

The purpose of this blog was a outlet for me to share about being of a agpilot's wife. On August 18th, 2015 my husband was killed while cropdusting. I am now using this as a journal for my family's journey through life. I am still a stay at home mom. I attend college part-time to obtain a Social work degree. Thank you all for reading and taking the time to comment. Love yall

Leave a Reply

Thanks for reading!!!

I love to write!! This blog is not all about my husbands job. Its about life lessons and whats on my heart!! I hope through this blog I can meet and influence other women!!

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,179 other followers

Blog Stats

  • 18,984 hits
